Mr Men Series 1 DVD

Sale price$20
up to 40 characters


This DVD features 13 original episodes of the Mr Men which were narrated by Arthur Lowe and were broadcast by the BBC as the first of two television series.
The stories feature the following Mr Men characters, created by Roger Hargreaves.

Mr Happy

Mr Silly

Mr Jelly

Mr Snow

Mr Bounce

Mr Forgetful

Mr Funny

Mr Bump

Mr Tickle

Mr Small

Mr Messy

Mr Greedy

Mr Sneeze

Region 2

  • This item will be personalised exactly as you have written so, please double check spelling, punctuation and use of capital letters
  • Do not include accents, special symbols or emojis as some of our processes will not allow this
  • Personalised products can only be returned if they are faulty

You may also like

Recently viewed