Little Miss - My Complete Collection 36 Book Box Set

Sale price£89


All 36 Little Miss stories in one fantastic collection!

Welcome to the enchanting world of Little Miss! This stunning box set contains all 36 classic stories, featuring the beloved characters Little Miss Naughty, Little Miss Sunshine and Little Miss Inventor.

Each charming tale is brought to life by Roger and Adam Hargreaves' wonderful illustrations, making this the perfect collection for any child aged 2+. With so many adventures to enjoy, your little ones will be entertained for hours on end.

Whether it's learning about the importance of being kind with Little Miss Helpful or getting up to mischievous antics with Little Miss Naughty, your children will adore spending time with these delightful characters. The unending appeal of these classic stories make this box set a must-have for any young bookworm.

You may also like

Recently viewed